Traiskirchen

Leitung

Harald von Hinüber
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-10
harald.vonhinueber@berberich-papier.at

Verkaufsteam grafische Papiere

Alfred Pautsch
Telefon: +43 (0)664 141 0473
alfred.pautsch@berberich-papier.at

Carina Riepl
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-26
carina.riepl@berberich-papier.at

Claudia Berger
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-23
claudia.berger@berberich-papier.at

Petra Biermair
Mobil: +43 (0)664 886 78768
petra.biermair@berberich-papier.at

Sandra Nitz
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-27
sandra.nitz@berberich-papier.at

Ulrich Pohl
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-36
ulrich.pohl@berberich-papier.at

Leitung Verkaufsteam Office-Papiere

Maria Miok
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-31
maria.miok@berberich-papier.at

Verkaufsteam Office-Papiere

Dagmar Simon
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-12
dagmar.simon@berberich-papier.at

Johanna Wohlfahrt
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-45
johanna.wohlfahrt@berberich-papier.at

Walter Gottwald
Telefon: +43 (0)2252 508533-41
walter.gottwald@berberich-papier.at