Traiskirchen

Leitung

Christoph Preitler
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-340
christoph.preitler@berberich-papier.at

Assistenz

Martina Hofstädter
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-250
martina.hofstaedter@berberich-papier.at

Leitung Verkaufsteam graphische Papiere

Petra Biermair
Mobil: +43 (0)664 886 78768
petra.biermair@berberich-papier.at

Verkaufsteam grafische Papiere

Alexander Ilg
Telefon: +43 (0)664 819 9228
alexander.ilg@berberich-papier.at

Alfred Pautsch
Telefon: +43 (0)664 141 0473
alfred.pautsch@berberich-papier.at

Andrea Wöhrer
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-346
andrea.woehrer@berberich-papier.at

Barbara Steinbacher
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-344
barbara.steinbacher@berberich-papier.at

Carina Riepl
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-345
carina.riepl@berberich-papier.at

Sandra Nitz
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-343
sandra.nitz@berberich-papier.at

Leitung Verkaufsteam Office-Papiere

Maria Miok
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-241
maria.miok@berberich-papier.at

Verkaufsteam Office-Papiere

Claudia Berger
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-243
claudia.berger@berberich-papier.at

Dagmar Simon
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-244
dagmar.simon@berberich-papier.at

Johanna Wohlfahrt
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-245
johanna.wohlfahrt@berberich-papier.at

Leitung Logistik

Veran Rosic
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-550
veran.rosic@berberich-papier.at