Thalgau

Leitung

Christoph Preitler
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-340
christoph.preitler@berberich-papier.at

Verkaufsteam

Christian Scheichl
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-614
christian.scheichl@berberich-papier.at

Dietmar Neumayr
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-611
dietmar.neumayr@berberich-papier.at

Doris Schinwald
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-623
doris.schinwald@berberich-papier.at

Eva Chudoba
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-617
eva.chudoba@berberich-papier.at

Monika Kressnik
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-618
monika.kressnik@berberich-papier.at

Ines Kuhn
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-616
ines.kuhn@berberich-papier.at

Manfred Panis
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-615
manfred.panis@berberich-papier.at

Amir Nuspahic
Telefon: +43 (0)664 88180848
amir.nuspahic@berberich-papier.at

Berberich Systems Experte

Christian Scheichl
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-614
christian.scheichl@berberich-papier.at