Thalgau

Leitung

Dietmar Neumayr
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-11
dietmar.neumayr@berberich-papier.at

Verkaufsteam

Züleyha Aras
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-12
zueleyha.aras@berberich-papier.at

Barbara Wasserbauer
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-24
barbara.wasserbauer@berberich-papier.at

Christian Scheichl
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-18
christian.scheichl@berberich-papier.at

Ferdinand Gschwandtner
Telefon: +43 (0)6645414323
ferdinand.gschwandtner@berberich-papier.at

Hildegard Hangl
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-16
hildegard.hangl@berberich-papier.at

Alexander Ilg
Telefon: +43 (0)664 8199228
alexander.ilg@berberich-papier.at

Jochen Schreier
Mobil: +43 (0)6641613255
jochen.schreier@berberich-papier.at

Monika Kressnik
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-28
monika.kressnik@berberich-papier.at

Nathan Arnold
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-17
nathan.arnold@berberich-papier.at

Amir Nuspahic
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-14
amir.nuspahic@berberich-papier.at

Peter Rachbauer
Telefon: +43 (0)6235 5051-15
peter.rachbauer@berberich-papier.at

Doris Schinwald
Telefon: +43 (0)62235 5051-25
doris.schinwald@berberich-papier.at