Thalgau

Leitung

Dietmar Neumayr
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-611
dietmar.neumayr@berberich-papier.at

Verkaufsteam

Christian Scheichl
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-614
christian.scheichl@berberich-papier.at

Eva Chudoba
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-617
eva.chudoba@berberich-papier.at

Alexander Ilg
Telefon: +43 (0)664 8199228
alexander.ilg@berberich-papier.at

Monika Kressnik
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-618
monika.kressnik@berberich-papier.at

Ines Kuhn
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-616
ines.kuhn@berberich-papier.at

Manuela Beierl
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-612
manuela.beierl@berberich-papier.at

Amir Nuspahic
Telefon: +43 (0)664 88180848
amir.nuspahic@berberich-papier.at

Laura-Janine Pechert
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-615
laura.pechert@berberich-papier.at

Berberich Systems Experte

Christian Scheichl
Telefon: +43 (0)50 198-614
christian.scheichl@berberich-papier.at