Ottobrunn

Niederlassungsleitung

Matthias Zeußel
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-110
matthias.zeussel@berberich.de

Verkaufsteam grafische Papiere

Andrea Neu
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-128
andrea.neu@berberich.de

Arthur Heudecker
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-072
arthur.heudecker@berberich.de

Hans Nagl
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-129
hans.nagl@berberich.de

Harald Sommer
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-021
harald.sommer@berberich.de

Herbert Willi
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-131
herbert.willi@berberich.de

Holger Schmidt
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-105
holger.schmidt@berberich.de

Michael Pichler
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-131
michael.pichler@berberich.de

Lisa Schneider
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-119
lisa.schneider@berberich.de

Valentin Oberndorfer
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-114
valentin.oberndorfer@berberich.de

Dominic Ziegler
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-107
dominic.ziegler@berberich.de

Verkauf Office Papiere

Annemarie Bartl-Maader
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-103
annemarie.bartl@berberich.de

Arno Emmer
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-083
arno.emmer@berberich.de

Georg Witkowsky
Telefon: +49 (0)89 60819-113
georg.witkowsky@berberich.de