Lehrte

Vertriebsleitung

Jens Peter Gröndahl
Telefon: +49 (0)5132 8594-0
jens.groendahl@berberich.de

Verkaufsteam

Heike Ebert
Telefon: +49 (0)5132 8594-16
heike.ebert@berberich.de

Heike Wirbeleit
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-126
heike.wirbeleit@berberich.de

Heiner Klindt
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-118
heiner.klindt@berberich.de

Julia Thiele
Telefon: +49 (0)5132 8594-19
julia.thiele@berberich.de

Lars Ewald
Telefon: +49 (0)5132 8594-17
lars.ewald@berberich.de

Martin Schrock
Telefon: +49 (0)1636189-116
martin.schrock@berberich.de

Michael Hiemer
Telefon: +49 (0)5132 8594-13
michael.hiemer@berberich.de

Petra Bösche
Telefon: +49 (0)5132 8594-15
petra.boesche@berberich.de

Thomas Jachert
Telefon: +49 (0)5132 8594-25
thomas.jachert@berberich.de