Langenfeld

Vertriebsleitung

Rolf Hamacher
Telefon: +49 (0)2173 8902-12
rolf.hamacher@berberich.de

Verkaufsteam

Bernhard Spillner
Telefon: +49 (0)2173 8902-16
bernhard.spillner@berberich.de

Christiane Bottner
Telefon: +49 (0)2173 8902-13
christiane.bottner@berberich.de

Christiane Forster
Telefon: +49 (0)2173 8902-27
christiane.forster@berberich.de

Melanie Müller-Rotondaro
Telefon: +49 (0)2173 8902-26
melanie.mueller@berberich.de

Michael Zons
Telefon: +49 (0)2173 8902-29
michael.zons@berberich.de

Thomas Oepen
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189106
thomas.oepen@berberich.de

Wolfgang van Gemmern
Telefon: +49 (0)2173 8902-14
wolfgang.vangemmern@berberich.de