Hofheim-Wallau

Niederlassungsleitung

Michael Metzen
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-10
michael.metzen@berberich.de

Verkaufsteam grafische Papiere

Achim Weidner
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-007
achim.weidner@berberich.de

Andreas Theilemann
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-17
andreas.theilemann@berberich.de

Christopher Pekrul
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-40
christopher.Pekrul@berberich.de

Danilo Fichtner
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-155
danilo.fichtner@berberich.de

Frank Diefenbach
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-24
frank.diefenbach@berberich.de

Max Börner
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-25
max.boerner@berberich.de

Robin Wickert
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-16
robin.wickert@berberich.de

Rüdiger Blum
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-23
ruediger.blum@berberich.de

Sebastian Lampatz
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-095
sebastian.lampatz@berberich.de

Serena Bauer
Telefon: +49 (0)6122 8003-11
serena.bauer@berberich.de