Heilbronn

Geschäftsleitung

Karl-Heinz Schweizer
karl-heinz.schweizer@berberich.de

Assistentinnen

Marion Baum
Telefon: +49 (0)7131 189-122
marion.baum@berberich.de

Martina Keller
Telefon: +49 (0)7131 189-209
martina.keller@berberich.de

Vertriebsleitung Region Nord

Stephan Grüner
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-152
stephan.gruener@berberich.de

Vertriebsleitung Region Süd

Bruno Kiwitt
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-121
bruno.kiwitt@berberich.de

Einkaufsleitung/Stellvertretung

Jens Kleemann
Telefon: +49 (0)7131 189-184
jens.kleemann@berberich.de

Marketingleitung/Assistentin

Hanspeter Albrecht
Telefon: +49 (0)7131 189-169
hanspeter.albrecht@berberich.de

Sandra Denz
Telefon: +49 (0)7131 189-125
sandra.denz@berberich.de

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Kurt Römmele
Telefon: +49 (0)7131 189-150
kurt.roemmele@berberich.de

Bereichsleitung Officepapiere und Digitaldruck

Peter Welter
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-094
peter.welter@berberich.de

Key-Account Büropapiere

Udo Stemmer
Telefon: +49 (0)163 6189073
udo.stemmer@berberich.de