Hannover

Vertriebsleitung

Jens Peter Gröndahl
Telefon: +49 (0)511 545559-88
jens.groendahl@berberich.de

Verkaufsteam

Matthias Brüns
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-003
matthias.bruens@berberich.de

Birgit Geese
Telefon: +49 (0)511 545559-72
birgit.geese@berberich.de

Heike Ebert
Telefon: +49 (0)511 545559-67
heike.ebert@berberich.de

Heike Wirbeleit
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-126
heike.wirbeleit@berberich.de

Heiner Klindt
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-118
heiner.klindt@berberich.de

Julia Thiele
Telefon: +49 (0)511 545559-70
julia.thiele@berberich.de

Lars Ewald
Telefon: +49 (0)511 545559-71
lars.ewald@berberich.de

Martin Schrock
Telefon: +49 (0)163 6189-116
martin.schrock@berberich.de

Michael Hiemer
Telefon: +49 (0)511 545559-73
michael.hiemer@berberich.de

Petra Bösche
Telefon: +49 (0)511 545559-68
petra.boesche@berberich.de

Thomas Jachert
Telefon: +49 (0)163 6189-091
thomas.jachert@berberich.de