Abstatt

Vertriebsleitung

Arnd Lauterwasser
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-129
arnd.lauterwasser@berberich.de

Verkaufsteam grafische Papiere

Alexander Hufnusz
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-050
alexander.hufnusz@berberich.de

Andreas Eckrich
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-081
andreas.eckrich@berberich.de

Andreas Schweizer
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-141
andreas.schweizer@berberich.de

August Weber
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-124
august.weber@berberich.de

Berthold Grimm
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-087
berthold.grimm@berberich.de

Britta Ketzler
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-104
britta.ketzler@berberich.de

Carmen Maly
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-117
carmen.maly@berberich.de

Luca Ill
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-136
luca.ill@berberich.de

Karl-Heinz Rehm
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-108
karl-heinz.rehm@berberich.de

Kerstin Fischer
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-145
kerstin.fischer@berberich.de

Klaus Volkholz
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-122
klaus.volkholz@berberich.de

Marcel Sammet
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-110
marcel.sammet@berberich.de

Marcus Karcher
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-168
marcus.karcher@berberich.de

Olaf Müller
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-154
olaf.mueller@berberich.de

Rainer Zorn
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-128
rainer.zorn@berberich.de

Ralph Martin
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-099
ralph.martin@berberich.de

Stefan Dietle
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-111
stefan.dietle@berberich.de

Stefan Erhardt
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6189-101
stefan.erhardt@berberich.de

Steffen Roth
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-167
steffen.roth@berberich.de

Waltraud Kramer
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-146
waltraud.kramer@berberich.de

Sandro Woll
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-183
sandro.woll@berberich.de

Verkaufsteam Office-Papiere

Rafet Kicanogullari
Telefon: 07062-671-188
rafet.kicanogullari@berberich.de

Sabrina Lauer
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-185
sabrina.lauer@berberich.de

Helmut Mittnacht
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-182
helmut.mittnacht@berberich.de

Kim Philibert
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-171
kim.philibert@berberich.de

Stephanie Reiter
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-113
stephanie.reiter@berberich.de

Verkauf Briefhüllen

Manuela Schnepf
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-189
manuela.schnepf@berberich.de

Petra Reinhardt
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-186
petra.reinhardt@berberich.de

Alexandra Rudolph
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-187
alexandra.rudolph@berberich.de

Zentraler Musterservice

Carmen Rau
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-128
carmen.rau@berberich.de

Manuela Scharly
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 671-128
manuela.scharly@berberich.de